Tag Archives: BOB

Chicken Stew With Dumplings Using dehydrated foods

How to make delicious chicken stew in a snap using dehydrated foods! Food dehydration is an effective and fun way to reduce waste, save money, go green, and practice preparedness! Dehydrated food lasts for years when stored properly, is lightweight, and doesn't require electricity to preserve. We love to help you dehydrate, store, and build…

More info

Tool Roll Survival Kit

Sensible Prepper Presents: The Tool Roll Survival Kit. An organized way to put together a Survival kit that's compact and yet easy to find what you need when you need it. Alloutdoor.com EDC Tool Bag Article & Video: Build an EDC Tool Roll Skinny Medic Medical Supply: http://www.skinnymedic.com/ Amp-3 Medical: http://www.amp-3.net/ Going Gear: http://goinggear.com/ Tinder…

More info

Survival Kit Backpack for Two

Sensible Prepper Presents: The Guardian Elite 2 Person Survival Kit from Survival-Goods.com. A ready made way to get started being prepared for those who find themselves too busy. Get free shipping when you enter "Giveaway" at checkout. Survival Goods Website: http://www.survival-goods.com/ Guardian Elite 2 Person Kit: http://www.survival-goods.com/2-person-guardian-elite-survival-kit-p/skt2.htm Thanks For Watching~ Sootch00 Music is from Jingle…

More info

How Many Survival Bags Do You Freakin’ Need ???

Sensible Prepper Presents: Responding to so many questions asking "Sootch, how many bags do you really need and why so many?" I decided to talk about the bag philosophy and why having a system is important. Here are links to various "bag" videos over the past couple of years. Tactical Load Out Bag : Minuteman…

More info

Bug Out Bag Set up Be prepared

Sensible Prepper Presents: My Current Bug Out Bag Set Up. Being prepared is smart and having your essential supplies ready to go gives peace of mind. Maxpedition: http://www.maxpedition.com/ 10% Sootch00 discount Going Gear http://goinggear.com/ 10% Sootch00 Discount Dark Energy Battery Back-up: http://www.darkenergy.com County Comm Radio http://countycomm.com/ FFS Custom Knife: http://www.up-armored.com/ Griffin Pocket Tool: http://www.griffinpockettool.com/ Going…

More info

Group Bug Out Night

Sensible Prepper Presents: "Group Bug Out Exercise". We planned a Bug Out exercise for our Prepper Group to rendezvous at a predetermined point. This was not our Retreat location, but worked out well for our purpose. Each person is at different levels with their Preps, so there were various set-ups depending on experience. This also…

More info

20 Paper Clip Hacks for Survival & Everyday Uses

Sensible Prepper Presents: 20 Paper Clip Hacks for Survival & Everyday uses. Another installment in the Everyday items Survival Series. Thanks For Watching~ Sootch00 Music is from Jingle Punks Royalty Free Music through the Fullscreen Network. Used with permission.

More info